Contacts

Terry Rickards, Tarring NHW Group Coordinator
Chair, Tarring NHW&  Community Forum
Email: terry.rickards@tarringnhw.org.uk
Tel: 07543 387 175

Bob Smytherman, (Tarring) County Councillor
Email: bob.smytherman@westsussex.gov.uk
Tel: 01903507073

Tom Wye. (Tarring) Worthing Borough Councillor
Email:  tom.wye@worthing.gov.uk

Hazel Thorpe, (Tarring) Worthing Borough Councillor
Email: hazel.thorpe@worthing.gov.uk

John Haigh, TCV The Conservation Volunteers
Senior Project Officer TCV Adur and Worthing
C/O Adur and Worthing Council Offices, 9 Commerce Way, Lancing, BN15 8TR
E-mail:  j.haigh@tcv.org.uk
Mobile: 07740899605

Paul Willis – Waste Strategy Manager, Adur and Worthing Council Services
Location: Commerce Way, Lancing Internal: 63052 | External: (01273) 263052
E-mail: paul.willis@adur-worthing.gov.uk

Southern Water
Southern House, Yeoman Road, Worthing, BN13 3NX

West Worthing Baptist Church
South Street, Tarring, WORTHING, West Sussex, BN14 7LU
Telephone: 0 (+44) 1903 212760
Minister: Rev Dr Hazel E Sherman
Telephone: 0 (+44) 1903 500500
Secretary: Mr David Standing
Telephone: 0 (+44) 1903 201026
Room Bookings: Mrs Ann Collins
Telephone: 0 (+44) 1903 212760